Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debbie Weiss

State Farm® Insurance Agent Debbie Weiss

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jen Wanisko

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service for my auto and home insurance."

Christopher Jones

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Normally I wouldn’t consider having to look for insurance described as anything except stressful and annoying, but today i would say that it was an absolute delight. When i went to Debbie Weiss’s office today everyone was nice and friendly. Mary Jo helped me get amazingly better coverage for a lot less money, all while answering my questions with answers that helped me better understand my coverages and insurance in general. If you are looking for new insurance, this is where you should be going."

Holly Paul

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie Weiss and her entire office are excellent, pleasant, conscientious and knowledgeable. This office and all of State Farm made a terrible event bearable. They helped with all my needs from A to Z with a compassionate and a caring attitude getting results ASAP."

J B

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention and service. Have all my insurance here and am extremely happy. Best agent around"

Crystal Abbott

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Debbie Weiss's State Farm Insurance office for about 15 years since I first received my driver's license. The ladies in the office have always gone above and beyond with any questions I may have. They always check up on my policies to see if there are any new savings or recommendations.Its amazing to have such a long history and relationship with these ladies, and when I call in its like talking to family. I highly recommend if you are looking for great coverage and pricing, and appreciate a personalized experience. Thanks for all of your help over the years"

PJ Conway

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. Engaged & caring staff."

Charlie

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie and her staff (Helen, Sandra, Mary Jo, etc.) consistently provide Courteous, Non-pushy, Professional Service. Highly recommended"

Chelle Lynn

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Seeing how people her scammed with the coverage nowadays... I wanted a car insurance that I know I can trust.... and I know that has my back... Rain sleet snow or shine they got your back... I have no problem referring State Farm.... The wonderful people I have had the pleasure of receiving great customer service from is. And her staff. Thank you so much. State Farm Debbie Weiss 900 Coventry Dr. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865"

sophia yeh

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always get an agent quickly on the phone, when I call. They are professional, friendly, helpful, and always pleasant. Questions are answered. Concerns are addressed."

Rob S

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at State Farm are always so helpful. They quickly answer any questions and resolve any problems you may have. And they are all super friendly."

Brandon McGregor

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for your insurance needs! They treat you like family here. Nice location, small town atmosphere. Best insurance company I've used yet and Don't plan on changing anytime soon"

Allyson Cardullo

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie was super helpful when changing over our homeowners and auto insurance. She guided us to help figure out what plans work best for our family and was very responsive with any questions we had. Great experience!!"

Michael Painter

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so helpful and friendly! They always have a quick answer to any questions I have."

Todd Sitkowski

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have personally and professionally known Debbie Weiss for over 20 years as well as her family. Debbie has been an outstanding agent over those 20+ years. And like a good neighbor... Debbie Weiss is always there!"

Paul Dando

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Debbie's firm for over 20 yrs and it has been a pleasure . Debbie and her staff have been a tremendous help in making the right decisions so that we are protected in our home and cars."

Ann Stephens

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies at Debbie Weiss - State Farm were much more than considerate, helpful and understanding of my reason to visit. Leaving, I felt much better about my worries. Thank you ladies for awesome service."

Rabecca Chiocchi

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Debbie and Mary Jo. They are always so helpful and knowledgeable. I am an insurance agent myself and I have many other markets but I will not leave because of the great customer service I get when I work with them."

Pamela Araujo

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, whether it was storm damage claims or new car insurance always there for you.Personal attention, always willing to help in a professional and efficient manner"

Sean Gilhooly

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs Weiss was the first person I spoke to at Career Day at North Hunterdon HS. She was very willing to share her knowledge of the insurance business and what it is like to be a business owner with me."

Albie Moran

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I need help someone is always there. Whether it’s in person or over the phone. They are very professional and friendly. I had a problem with a missing insurance card and they didn’t hesitate to send me one immediately by mail, as well as an immediate email with a copy of the card to use until the paper copy came through the mail. Always very responsive and on top of their game!"

Don Ankudovich

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy and everyone at Debbie Weiss State Farm are always quick to resolve any issues in a professional, friendly, understanding manner. Would highly recommend!"

Henry Skirbst

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our local State Farm office is like a family to us. Your warm service is much better than just a "good neighbor". Thank you for your service AND reasonable rates!"

Kathleen Crist

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie has been our agent since she moved into the area over 25 years ago. Since we have our vehicles and home owners insurance with her, we have found her knowledge and insight invaluable. They are always very communicative and respond very quickly to any need, and we've had several of those needs over the years. We would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for an excellent, dependable agent. We have also found State Farm to be priced reasonably, and for the services offered, for our money, it's the best choice."

Bettina Campisi

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was exceptional with the Debbie Weiss office. Very helpful staff and excellent customer service! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Robin Snyder

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have always met our needs,; excellent customer service, friendly and professional. Been a State Farm customer for over 20 years. Yes you can speak directly to them during office hours!!"